Meet Us in Your Country

You can apply to the college directly from your home country by completing our Application Form. Our Abbey DLD in-country admissions teams are available to help with your application.

Country/Region Representative Contact Email
Africa Jalal Muazu

jalal.muazu@abbeydld.co.uk

 

Americas Wisam Afisa Wisam.Afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Asia (Exc China) Tin Yeh tin.yeh@abbeydld.co.uk
China China Team china@abbeydld.co.uk
Europe Lilla Somogyi lilla.somogyi@alphaplusgroup.co.uk
Middle East & North Africa Wisam Afisa Wisam.Afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Russia & CIS Valentina Orlova valentina.orlova@abbeydld.co.uk
UK based students

Yuki Yao

Vickey Huang

yuki.yao@abbeydld.co.uk

vickey.huang@abbeydld.co.uk