College courses

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts* Monday 12th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July

* Please note that all international students are required to quarantine for 10 days on arrival in Manchester from non airbridge countries.

Autumn Term 2021

Boarding Accommodation will be available from Saturday 4th September 2021

Pastoral and Academic  induction Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September
Classes Start Monday 13th September
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Classes Start Monday 10th January
Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Term Ends Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Classes Start Tuesday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 5th July