College courses

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 6th January (at 9.00am)
Half Term Break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term Ends Thursday 9th April (at 4.30pm)

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April (at 9.00am)
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term Ends Wednesday 1st July (at 4.30pm)

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Induction for International Students Friday 4th September & Monday 7th September
Induction for all Students Tuesday 8th September & Wednesday 9th September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 11th January (at 9.00am)
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 12th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July

 

 

 

Abbey Manchester

Covid-19 Update

Abbey College Manchester is still operating whilst the College building is closed in accordance with Government requirements.

Please contact us by emailing:

admin@abbeymanchester.co.uk for general enquiries

admissions@abbeydld.co.uk for all admissions enquiries

or call:+44 (0) 161 817 2700

Thank you.