Meet Us in Your Country

You can apply to the college directly from your home country by completing our Application Form. Our Abbey College Manchester international admissions teams are available to help with your application. Find the representative for your region in the table below.

Country/Region Representative Contact Email
Africa Wisam Afisa

wisam.afisa@abbeydld.co.uk

 

Americas Wisam Afisa wisam.afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Asia (Exc China) Emily Tang emily.tang@abbeydld.co.uk
China Echo Sun echo.sun@abbeydld.co.uk
Europe Peggy Lardot peggy.lardot@alphaplusgroup.co.uk
Middle East & North Africa Wisam Afisa wisam.afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Russia & CIS Valentina Orlova valentina.orlova@abbeydld.co.uk
UK based students

Yuki Yao

Vickey Huang

yuki.yao@abbeydld.co.uk

vickey.huang@abbeydld.co.uk